fbpx

Contact Us

Due to COVID-19 the Mortgage Introducer team is currently working remotely. In the first instance please email. 

Editorial

Publishing Editor: Ryan Fowler – Ryan@mortgageintroducer.com

Associate Editor: Jessica Bird – Jessicab@sfintroducer.com

Deputy News Editor: Jake Carter – Jake@mortgageintroducer.com

Production Editor: Felix Blakeston – Felix@mortgageintroducer.com

Editorial Director: Nia Williams – Nia@mortgageintroducer.com

Publishing Director: Robyn Hall – Robyn@mortgageintroducer.com

News Desk Number: 0203 542 5193

Sales

Commercial Director: Matt Bond – Matt@mortgageintroducer.com

Commercial Manager: Tolu Akinnugba – Tolu@mortgageintroducer.com

Commercial Manager: Jordan Ashford – Jordan@mortgageintroducer.com

Mob: 07525 456 869

Campaign Manager: Victoria Hubbard – Victoria@mortgageintroducer.com

Sales Desk Number: 0203 5425194

Marketing

Marketing Manager: Robyn Ashman – RobynA@mortgageintroducer.com

Mortgage Introducer (CEDAC Media)

Signature Tower 42
25 Old Broad Street
Tower 42
London
EC2N 1HN

Tel 0203 542 5193