fbpx

Contact Us

Due to COVID-19 the Mortgage Introducer team is currently working remotely. In the first instance please email. 

Editorial

Publishing Editor: Ryan Fowler – Ryan@mortgageintroducer.com

Mob: 07432 588 169

Associate Editor: Jessica Bird – Jessicab@sfintroducer.com

Mob: 07494 532 517

Deputy News Editor: Jake Carter – Jake@mortgageintroducer.com

Production Editor: Felix Blakeston – Felix@mortgageintroducer.com

Publishing Director: Robyn Hall – Robyn@mortgageintroducer.com

News Desk Number: 0203 542 5193

Sales

Commercial Director: Matt Bond – Matt@mortgageintroducer.com

Mob: 07525 456 869

Commercial Manager: Tolu Akinnugba – Tolu@mortgageintroducer.com

Mob: 07551 208 989

Commercial Manager: Jordan Ashford – Jordan@mortgageintroducer.com

Mob: 07539 529 739

Campaign Manager: Esha Gossain  – esha@mortgageintroducer.com

Mob: 07904 949 746

Subscriptions

Operations Director: Nia Williams – nia@mortgageintroducer.com

Marketing

Marketing Manager: Robyn Ashman – RobynA@mortgageintroducer.com

Mortgage Introducer (CEDAC Media)
Signature Tower 42
25 Old Broad Street
Tower 42
London
EC2N 1HN