fbpx

The Mortgage Times launches roadshows

Amanda Jarvis

February 2, 2005

Roadshows & Training Workshops
from The Mortgage Times Group

These Roadshows are aimed at Introducers, Appointed Representatives and Directly Authorised intermediaries and have been scheduled due to the enormous success of the Company’s 2004 Roadshows.

Roadshows will be held on the following dates at 10.30am and 2pm, with each session lasting approximately one and a half hours:

Tuesday 22 February Brentwood
Thursday 24 February London WE
Tuesday 1 March Leeds
Thursday 3 March London City
Tuesday 8 March Liverpool
Wednesday 9 March Manchester
Tuesday 15 March Birmingham
Wednesday 16 March Leicester
Tuesday 22 March Heathrow
Thursday 24 March Maidstone
Thursday 31 March Guildford
Tuesday 5 April Southampton
Friday 8 April Newcastle
Tuesday 12 April Cardiff
Wednesday 13 April Bristol

The first session of the day will be aimed at prospective clients, giving them a brief insight into the Group’s Network offering and our comprehensive range of products and services. Presentations will also be given by some of the UK’s top Lenders and Insurance Providers during the morning sessions.

Representatives from Mortgage Brain and TriGold will be in attendance during the afternoon sessions to provide training on their mortgage sourcing software. In addition, we will be hosting compliance training workshops for existing Group members during the latter part of these sessions.

To register for one of The Mortgage Times Group’s National Roadshows, please log on to The Mortgage Times website at: www.themortgagetimes.com and follow the links. Alternatively, contact Sales & Marketing on 0870 333 6330 (Option 8).


Sign up to our daily email